Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

After our usual lunch, John said ‘eating this is like foreplay’. I just smiled and scratched my head. πŸ™‚

I first discovered Sebastian’s super premium ice cream in a convenience store along Esteban Abada street in the Katipunan area where I used to work. Being the curious food hag that I am, I tried a scoop. And boy oh boy, its was really good like scream-at-the-top-of-your-lungs good. πŸ™‚ At first I wanted to keep it all by myself without telling John but when I discovered their stall at Podium and he saw me eating it, my secret love affair was revealed – and he’s hooked too!

I have tried other flavors of Sebatian’s premium ice cream but I keep coming back to Chocoholics Anonymous. Its rich, bitterly-sweet and fudgy. Dark chocolate ice cream with dark chocolate chips with fudgy swirls. Every spoonful reveals different textures and flavors – sometimes just the chocolate ice cream in its purity. The next, bits of bitterly wonderful chocolate chips tickle your tongue then chocolate fudge swirls your mouth. John was right, its foreplay. πŸ™‚

P.S. Chocoholics Anonymous is so chocolate-y rich and intense that we only eat it in teaspoonfuls. Go head and try it and tell me what you think.

Sebastian’s Super Premium Ice Cream have stalls at SM City The Block (near the cinemas), TriNoma (3rd floor beside Coffee Bean), Podium (3rd floor), MOA and Alabang.

