Tags

, , ,

My parents like to cook especially my dad. My dad will be manning the kitchen every chance he gets (even in other’s house!) My mom doesnt cook that much but she likes to bake. She used to go to baking classes and come home with her baked goods. So when I got married, I missed my baking. First, we don’t have the space for an oven and second we can’t afford one. So when my best friend gave us an tubro broiler as a wedding gift, I baked everything I know with it. Given the limited capabilities of the turbo broiler, I made good brownies with them.

Broiler Baked Fudgy Brownies

Broiler Baked Fudgy Brownies

 

I used Martha Stewart’s Super Fudgy Brownies and it came out wonderful!

Fresh from the turbo broiler

Fresh from the turbo broiler

 

My next attempt of baking with my turbo broiler will be souffles! Cross fingers!

