Tags

, , , ,

Peewee and I are blessed to have daddy John in our lives. He has been supportive with my work and spoils Peewee rotten. I sometimes see some kids look in envy how John and Peewee are together. And boy, they are inseparable!

Swimming every weekend is John and Peewee’s special time. They have been observing this bonding ritual ever since Peewee was about two months old.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Peewee loves the water. But he doesn’t want his hair wet! LoL

Now Peewee is a bit taller, I accompany them at the clubhouse where there is a kiddie pool.
Photobucket
Photobucket
I am happy that John bonds with Peewee as much as he can. He knows how important it is for Peewee to have a special bond with him.

Happy Father’s Day, daddy John. You are more what we could ask for.

